Nesta página você poderá conferir todas as 40 Zonas CQ com os seus respectivos países.

·  ZONE 01
Northwestern Zone of North America:
KL7, VY1/VE8 Yukon, the Northwest Territories west of 102 degrees.
(Includes the islands of Victoria, Banks, Melville, and Prince Patrick.)
·  ZONE 02
Northeastern Zone of North America:
VO2 Labrador, the portion of VE2 Quebec north of the 50th parallel, 
the VE8 Northwest Territories east of 102 degrees. (Includes 
the islands of King Christian, King William, Prince of Wales, Somerset, 
Bathurst, Devon, Ellesmere, Baffin, and the Melville and Boothia Peninsulas, 
excluding Akimiski Island.)
·  ZONE 03
Western Zone of North America:
VE7, W6, and the W7 states of Arizona, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, 
and Washington.
·  ZONE 04
Central Zone of North America:
VE3, VE4, VE5, VE6, VE8 Akimiski Island, and W7 states of Montana and Wyoming. 
W0, W9, W8 (except West Virginia), W5, and the W4 states of Alabama, Tennessee, 
and Kentucky.
·  ZONE 05
Eastern Zone of North America:
4U1UN, CY9, CY0, FP, VE1/VE9, VO1, VY2, the portion of VE2 Quebec south of 
the 50th parallel, VP9, W1, W2, W3, and the W4 states of Florida, Georgia, 
South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia, and the W8 state of West Virginia.
·  ZONE 06
Southern Zone of North America:
XE/XF, XF4 (Revilla Gigedo).
·  ZONE 07
Central American Zone:
FO (Clipperton), HK0 (San Andres), HP, HR, TG, TI, TI9, V3, YN, and YS.
·  ZONE 08
West Indies Zone:
C6, CO, FG, FJ, FM, FS, HH, HI, J3, J6, J7, J8, KG4 (Guantanamo), KP1, KP2, 
KP4, KP5, PJ (Saba, St. Maarten, St. Eustatius), V2, V4, VP2, VP5, YV0 (Aves 
Island), ZF, 6Y, and 8P.
·  ZONE 09
Northern Zone of South America:
FY, HK, HK0 (Malpelo), P4, PJ (Bonaire, Curacao), PZ, YV, 8R, and 9Y.
·  ZONE 10
Western Zone of South America:
CP, HC, HC8, and OA.
·  ZONE 11
Central Zone of South America:
PY, PY0, and ZP.
·  ZONE 12
Southwest Zone of South America:
3Y (Peter I), CE, CE0 (Easter Island, Juan Fernandez Island, San Felix Island), 
and some Antarctic stations.(Note 3)
·  ZONE 13
Southeast Zone of South America:
CX, LU, VP8 Islands, and some Antarctic stations.(Note 3)
·  ZONE 14
Western Zone of Europe:
C3, CT, CU, DL, EA, EA6, EI, F, G, GD, GI, GJ, GM, GU, GW, HB, HB0, LA, LX, 
ON, OY, OZ, PA, SM, ZB, 3A, and 4U1ITU.
·  ZONE 15
Central European Zone:
ES, HA, HV, I, IS0, LY, OE, OH, OH0, OJ0, OK, OM, S5, SP, T7, T9, TK, UA2, 
YL, YU, ZA, 1A0, Z3, 9A, 9H.
·  ZONE 16
Eastern Zone of Europe:
UR-UZ, EU-EW, ER, UA1, UA3, UA4, UA6, UA9 (S, W), and R1M (M.V. Island).
·  ZONE 17
Western Zone of Siberia:
EZ, EY, EX, UA9 (A, C, F, G, J, K, L, M, Q, X), UK and UN-UQ.
·  ZONE 18
Central Siberian Zone:
UA8 (T, V), UA9 (H, O, U, Y, Z), and UA0 (A, B, H, S, U, W).
·  ZONE 19
Eastern Siberian Zone:
UA0 (C, D, F, I, J, K, L, Q, X, Z).
·  ZONE 20
Balkan Zone:
JY, LZ, OD, SV, TA, YK, YO, ZC4, 4X, and 5B.
·  ZONE 21
Southwestern Zone of Asia:
4J, 4L, A4, A6, A7, A9, AP, EK, EP, HZ, YA, YI, 7O, and 9K.
·  ZONE 22
Southern Zone of Asia:
A5, S2, VU, VU (Laccadive Is.), 4S, 8Q, and 9N.
·  ZONE 23
Central Zone of Asia:
JT, UA0Y, BY3G-L, BY9A-L, BY9T-Z, and BY0.
·  ZONE 24
Eastern Zone of Asia:
BV, BY1, BY2, BY3A-F, BY3M-S, BY3T-Z, BY4, BY5, BY6, BY7, BY8, BY9M-S, VS6, 
and XX.
·  ZONE 25
Japanese Zone:
HL and JA.
·  ZONE 26
Southeastern Zone of Asia:
HS, VU (Andaman and Nicobar Islands), XV, XU, XW, XZ, and 1S (Spratly Islands).
·  ZONE 27
Philippine Zone:
DU (Philippines), JD1 (Minami Torishima), JD1 (Ogasawara), KC6 (Republic of 
Belau), KH2 (Guam), KH0 (Marianas Island), V6 (Fed. States of Micronesia).
·  ZONE 28
Indonesian Zone:
H4, P2, V8, YB, 9M, and 9V.
·  ZONE 29
Western Zone of Australia:
VK6, VK8, VK9X (Christmas Island), VK9Y (Cocos-Keeling Island), and some 
Antarctic stations.(Note 3)
·  ZONE 30
Eastern Zone of Australia:
VK1, VK5, VK7, VK9L (Lord Howe Island), VK9 (Willis Island), VK9 (Mellish Reef), 
VK0 (Macquarie Island), and some Antarctic stations.(Note 3)
·  ZONE 31
Central Pacific Zone:
C2, FO (Marquises), KH1, KH3, KH4, KH5, KH6, KH7, KH9, T2, T3, V7, and ZK3.
·  ZONE 32
New Zealand Zone:
A3, FK, FO (except Marquises and Clipperton), FW, KH8, VK9 (Norfolk Island), 
VR6, YJ, ZK1, ZK2, ZL, 3D2, 5W, and some Antarctic stations. (Note 3)
·  ZONE 33
Northwestern Zone of Africa:
CN, CT3, EA8, EA9, IG9, IH9 (Pantelleria Island), S0, 3V, and 7X.
·  ZONE 34
Northeastern Zone of Africa:
ST, ST0, SU, and 5A.
·  ZONE 35
Central Zone of Africa:
C5, D4, EL, J5, TU, TY, TZ, XT, 3X, 5N, 5T, 5U, 5V, 6W, 9G, and 9L.
·  ZONE 36
Equatorial Zone of Africa:
D2, TJ, TL, TN, S9, TR, TT, ZD7, ZD8, 3C, 9J, 9Q, 9U, and 9X.
·  ZONE 37
Eastern Zone of Africa:
C9, ET, E3, J2, T5, 5H, 5X, 5Z, and 7Q.
·  ZONE 38
South African Zone:
A2, V5, ZD9, Z2, ZS1-ZS9, 3DA, 3Y (Bouvet Island), 7P, and some Antarctic 
stations.(Note 3)
·  ZONE 39
Madagascar Zone:
D6, FT-W, FT-X, FT-Z, FH, FR, S7, VK0 (Heard Is.), VQ9, 3B6/7, 3B8, 3B9, 5R8, 
and some Antarctic stations.(Note 3)
·  ZONE 40
North Atlantic Zone:
JW, JX, OX, TF, and 4K2 (Franz Josef Land).